WolfVision Inc.

2055 Sugarloaf Circle, Suite 125, Duluth, GA 30097

(877) 873-WOLF (9653)

Follow us on

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon

2055 Sugarloaf Circle, Suite 125

Duluth, GA 30097

(877) 873-WOLF (9653)

Sales: sales@wolfvision.us

Orders: orders@wolfvision.us

Support / Repair: support@wolfvision.us

Click on a region for local sales representatives

WolfVision, Inc.

 

CA (North), NV (North), HI

CA (South), NV (Las Vegas), AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY

MN, ND, SD, WI, MI, IL (Chicago)

 
 

NE, KS, MO (South West), TX, OK, AR, LA

 

OH (South), KY, IN, IL (except Chicago), IA, MO (North East) 

DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, OH (North & Columbus)

NY, NJ, RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME

 
 
 

Andrea Mayer

andrea.mayer@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5692

Paul Bogan

paul.bogan@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5696

Michael Lisi

michael.lisi@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5695

Bill Cook 

bill.cook@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5697

Pablo Munguia

pablo.munguia@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5687

George Hahalis

george.hahalis@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5686

Marta Scoppa

marta.scoppa@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5681

Muckle Sales, Inc.

 

Joel Carroll

joel.carroll@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5683

GA, NC, SC, AL, MS, TN, FL

 

AK, ID, OR, MT

Dan Muckle

danmuckle@comcast.net

(503) 620-0444

WA

John Palmore

johnpalmore@comcast.net

(425) 391-3474

SECOM

 

GA (except Augusta and Savannah)

Ed Wolffe

ed.wolffe@secom.com

(770) 455-0672

NC, SC, GA (Augusta and Savannah only)

Carl Yandle

carl.yandle@secom.com

(803) 765-1805

AL, MS, TN

Stephen Scheffer
stephen.scheffer@secom.com

(615) 512-7611

Shoreline Communications

 

FL

Craig Brown

craig@shorelinecommunications.net

(904) 338-2453