WolfVision Inc.

2055 Sugarloaf Circle, Suite 125, Duluth, GA 30097

(877) 873-WOLF (9653)

Follow us on

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon

2055 Sugarloaf Circle, Suite 125

Duluth, GA 30097

(877) 873-WOLF (9653)

Sales: sales@wolfvision.us

Orders: orders@wolfvision.us

Support / Repair: support@wolfvision.us

Click on a region for local sales representatives

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

WolfVision, Inc.

CA (North), NV (North)

CA (South), NV (Las Vegas), AZ, NM, UT, HI

MN, ND, SD

KY, IN, IL, MI, WI

CO, WY, NE, KS, MO, IA, TX, OK, AR, LA

DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, OH

NY, NJ, RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME

GA, NC, SC, AL, MS, TN, FL

Rob Moss

rob.moss@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5699

Paul Bogan

paul.bogan@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5696

Michael Lisi

michael.lisi@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5695

Bill Cook 

bill.cook@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5697

Pablo Munguia

pablo.munguia@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5687

George Hahalis

george.hahalis@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5686

Marta Scoppa

marta.scoppa@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5681

Arthur Jenni

arthur.jenni@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5682

Muckle Sales, Inc.

AK, ID, OR, MT

Dan Muckle

danmuckle@comcast.net

(503) 620-0444

WA

John Palmore

johnpalmore@comcast.net

(425) 391-3474

SECOM

GA (except Augusta and Savannah)

NC, SC, GA (Augusta and Savannah only)

AL, MS, TN

Ed Wolffe

ed.wolffe@secom.com

(770) 455-0672

Carl Yandle

carl.yandle@secom.com

(803) 765-1805

Stephen Scheffer
stephen.scheffer@secom.com

(615) 512-7611

Shoreline Communications

FL

Craig Brown

craig@shorelinecommunications.net

(904) 338-2453